Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradburnz

31 M Moncton, New Brunswick, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not your typical city boy, I grew up in a small community in Northern Ontario and have spent my time since school doing everything from being a dog sled guide and a banker.

Being someone who is always up for new experiences, I would ideally like someone who could fly by the seat of their pants and jumps at opportunity. Most of my spare time is devoted to my energetic dog who requires a lot of exercise. A typical weekend for me is spent with friends and often in the outdoors.

If you can handle someone a little sporadic, but very resourceful, caring and adventurous...you should likely drop me a line.

PS: I'm not exactly technologically inclined, so meeting face-to-face is preferred over hours of online chat. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No longer wearing a monkey suit...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing pens in a cup!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Pomeranian!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into tv or pop culture. When I read, I'll pick something educational or inspirational. I hate reading fiction or sci-fi, I'm more of the type to actually go out an live/do it then let people write about what I've done! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Next to the essentials; air, water, friends and fam)
-Drum rudiments
-Free rein
-Dogs (to me they symbolise the love of life. They always find a way to keep me laughing!)
-The outdoors
-Spell check (I'm a little embarrassed about spelling and grammar mistakes but I just suck at writing... should probably do something about that lol)
-Fire! It's nature's tv, you can BBQ with it, blow stuff up... the list goes on lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to get out of the monkey suit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually giving this online dating thing a chance...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle someone a little sporadic, but very resourceful, caring and adventurous