Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradc613

35 Orinda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Californian all the way with a little southern hospitality by the way of New Orleans from college. I work too much but always find a way to have fun.
My friends see me as a very loyal person, always looking out for people. I have a big heart looking for someone to share the journey ahead with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took over the family business a few years ago and trying to expand. I have a vision of the future of this company, but staying in the moment and taking it one day at a time. Sometimes I think it's too slow, but I'm enjoying the process.

On a personal level, I'm enjoying my time with friends and family as much as I can. That could be playing golf, watching movies, having some drinks, I'm open to many adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. And I'll do it with a completely straight face.

I'm pretty good at finding a commonality in conversations with people even in some of the most random and odd topics.

I've been told I'm a storyteller as well. I usually have a story to tell about most situations, sometimes appropriate, sometimes not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice skin. Yes I moisturize.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Mice and Men, The Great Gatsby, short stories are also fantastic.

Music: I'm all over the place with this. There usually isn't a genre I don't enjoy, so it's more of a situational preference. Sia, Norah Jones, Justin Timberlake, Eminem, Biggie, Jay-Z. Then randomly listening to the radio I'll find these random artists and Shazam it.

TV: Mad Men, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Mad About You (if you don't know it, watch it - that's the interaction I'm looking for in a partner). Love SportsCenter and most sporting events.

Movies: The Godfather, The Godfather II, Usual Suspects, Gladiator, Up In The Air, Dark Knight

Food: There isn't anything I won't try at least once! I'm a big fan of noodles - won ton, chow mein/fun, ramen, pho, pasta, etc. Pizza, BBQ, fried chicken, sushi, there isn't much I won't say no to. I'm not a fan of over-spicing food with heat though. I want to taste the dish, not a whole bunch of peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, car, cell phone, showering, a watch (or some timepiece), and a little extra cash in the bank.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow holds for me. The future hasn't been written yet, and I'm letting the pieces fall in place as they come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a dinner that I've been thinking about all week but never having time during the week to actually cook! Vegging on the couch watching a movie and cleaning up whatever has been piling up over the week. It's a night to just relax and let the work week end!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to snore...and I don't like to leave dirty dishes as that's a pretty big pet peeve.