Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradfordgreylok

29 Easthampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OkCupid feels kind of embarrassing but in all honesty I'm mad shy so here am I again, unsure of what I'm doing but here we go modern age, devour me.

I'm a graphic and web designer based in Easthampton, who moved out here from Brooklyn a couple years ago, so you know I used to be cool. I work for an area tattoo shop, I skateboard, I ride a motorcycle, and I'm hungry for more. Okay, admittedly, that last bit was all Anthony Bourdain, but it still applies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past couple years I've been doing most of my design work for a tattoo shop which has been fun, interesting, weird, and not without its atypical perks of employment. I'm also a freelance illustrator, occasionally doing some work for clients in the skateboard industry. I also spend a lot of time enjoying fine alcohol and cannabis, going for walks, appreciating the simple beauty of the out-of-doors, and I'm not even kidding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photoshop. To say the least, but I don't want to come off braggy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The spiderweb tattoo in my ear is seemingly hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies, super hero shit, sci fi, cartoons, nature & space documentaries... were I stranded on a desert island with an incredible entertainment system and free electricity (this place sounds kind of great?) I could probably survive on Terminator 2, Bojack Horseman and Twin Peaks.

And food. Speaking of, I'm a vegetarian. But I'm not gonna bite your head off about it. (But only because your head is made of meat, technically)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Overshirts. Six overshirts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In all honesty, tattoos... I do intend to be covered from the neck down sooner rather than later, and that involves a degree of planning. Other than that... like... what Ima cook for dinner... whether everyone else in the world is actually part of a massive computer simulation... you know, the usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good beer. Somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm what may be classified as a "cat man," if that's a thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If, at heart, you're still a wild and crazy kid (no actual kids please, this is simply a reference to the 90s Nickelodeon alternative "sports" game show, Wild and Crazy Kids). Also, if you have tattoos. If you like tacos. Better yet, if you are a taco. If you're funny. If you're looking for something for real real. If you want to listen to rap traxxx all night. If you want to go to the beach one more time before the summer's over. If you want to go to the beach one more time AFTER the summer's over because that's when the beach is actually at its best. Or if you're looking for a kind of rough-around-the-edges funny guy with a heart of gold. I mean, I'm not him, but I could give you his number, anyway, if you were interested.