Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blr316

26 M Arnold, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Samwise Gamgee is my spirit animal; I enjoy the simple things in life, I'm a loyal friend, and I believe that there's good in the world that's worth fighting for. I've also faced off against some rather large spiders.

I have a love of history, literature, and the technical aspects of A/V (its strongly related to my career). I enjoy exploring the world around me, and I love living in a place where its so easy to find so many great things within just a few hours.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineer at a small local firm, I figure out how to take an intriguing idea and make it into a reality. I'm also always working on making my new house as awesome as possible.
I’m really good at
If it plugs into a wall, or has a battery I can probably tell you how it works and how to fix it.

I'm good at making things, what I make depends on what I'm interested in, but I've had some great DIY successes ranging from an electric bass to a big red button that plays the Benny Hill theme when you press it (useful for watching the Redskins).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to flip this question around a bit. The thing that makes people take notice of me is usually a sharp and witty remark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Deep Purple wrote a song about the book "Foundation and Empire" by Isaac Asimov. If you understand why that is awesome, you'll appreciate my taste in entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
1.)Mario Kart on my 120" TV
2.)Cloth bound classic literature
3.)Outdoor games that can be played while holding a drink.
4.)Mechanical keyboards
5.)Down pillows and comforter
6.) SiriusXM in my car, so much better than terrestrial radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends or family. If its not that, I'm recovering from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm fine with snakes and spiders, but I have to summon some courage to face mockingbirds and raccoons.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like a guy worth taking a few minutes of your life to start a conversation with me. You never knows what lies ahead if you don't try