Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Brookings, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well. My name is Bradi. I love snapchat, bradimiller1996. Add me, if you want. Im currently in college for Phlebotomy (blood drawing). I love Hockey. I love movies. If you wanna know more, feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, like I mentioned earlier, im in college. Im hoping to go farther with my profession. I eventually want to move somewhere warm, which I am saving up already. And I just really want to live life to the fullest before anything major happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, cooking, fishing, and making people laugh. Because laughing, to me, is an important part of anyones day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mystery and horror are my favorite genres. Along with a little bit of romance. So any book or movie that has an interesting cover, I look into it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are definitely at the top. Love, emotion, and passion. Then the food, water, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, and occasionally the present. And then sometimes, I think about random stuff. Like what the world would be like if everything was made of food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, visiting my family, and on lazy nights, watching a movie or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im actually a really shy person!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk, meet up, or whatever. And if anyone needs someone to talk to im also a great listener.