Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradjmsu

31 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live by myself, have a great job, own my home, finished college and love my mom. Now that we have that out of the way, I have to admit before you even contact me that I have a terrible coffee addiction (like 5 cups a day!). So if you can't handle that, check out another profile!
What I’m doing with my life
I love traveling. I don't just say it, I do it! I don't care if it's local, regional or international. I love exploring new things, visiting new places, trying new food. I love it so much I went and found a job that sends me all of the country. So, I guess you could say that I'm doing what I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not flaky, fake or dramatic, but I am honest, smart and reliable. It's important that my match is the same way. Also, smoking is gross. I don't smoke and can't really deal with a smoker. It just smells bad, plus I might want to keep you around for a while! Also, it would be pretty cool if my match says "ok, let's give it a try" a lot. I'm quite adventurous and like to try new things :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Coffee
2) Wallet and passport
3) Friends
4) Running shoes
5) Friends and Family
6) Hey, you're getting awfully personal! ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my free time exploring Ann Arbor since I'm new to town, golfing in the summer, snowboarding in the winter and running...lot's of running. I'm what you would call an avid runner. I enjoy a nice trip out of town for a good race. Plus it let's me eat whatever I want. I love trying new food. I recently just started doing Yoga too.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical weekend, I enjoy a good time out on the town, but I'm content with a relaxing night in cuddling up on the couch watching a movie. I find myself increasingly bouncing around the state on the weekend visiting friends, but that's okay, it's a great change of scenery!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm ultimately looking for something serious but don't want to move too fast. Anyway, I just want to meet some cool new people and see where it goes for now. So, if you like what you see, message me already!