27 Tulsa, OK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Brad, I'm 27 years old and I have two little girls who I raise on my own. I am currently working towards a degree in Construction management and the math is giving me a hard time but, I'll make it. Music is a big part of my life. I don't play any instrument's, but I've usually got music playing in my home. I like to go out with the guys when we can all get together or hang out with my brother when I'm in Tulsa. Most other nights I'm usually up late doing schoolwork or Binge watching Netflix. Last but not least I was in the Army for seven years and deployed twice during that time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently making a major transition in my life. I just left a good Job to go to school, and I'm not doing it alone. You see I have two little girls, age 2 and 3, who are making this transition with me.
I’m really good at
Making people Laugh. I like to make light of the moment. Most of the time that's a good thing but I have this thing where I can't stop making jokes when I'm nervous. I've been told that it can be frustrating to some people but on the other hand it has gotten me out of a lot of sticky situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say... my sense of humor or my smile, depending on if I'm sporting a beard or not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tyson,Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde,Beyond Belief: Finding the Strength To Come Back, No Easy Day, American Sniper
Movies:The Equalizer, Blazing Saddles, Ace Ventura, The Hangover, Ted, Top Gun, Anchorman, Black Swan, Black Hawk Down and many many more.
TV: Luther(BBC), Derek(BBC),Big Bang Theory, Person of interest, Duck Dynasty, X factor, The Mentalist
Food: Mexican food, Taco Trucks, and anything I can grill.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
My brother
A roof over my head
My phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what I need to do to get where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is typical for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea what I'm doing with my daughters hair. All their friends at school have nice curls or pony tails and my daughters are lucky to have their's brushed. I try though
You should message me if
This joke makes you laugh.

A blind man walks into a store with his seeing eye dog.The blind man walks to the middle of the store, picks up the dog and begins swinging the dog over his head by the leash. As worried customers stare at the man and his dog the manager runs up to the blind man and asks, "Sir, can I help you?!!" The blind man replies, "No thanks, I'm just looking around."