Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradleycarl

25 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Teacher of English, drinker of red wines and autumn beers, runner, dancer, and all around clown. My name is Brad and I am a high school teacher living in Brighton. I recently graduated from Grad School in Boston and am now trying to mentally and physically make the switch into semi-adult life. Fully surrendering however will never be an option. Summarizing myself in this box seems like an unbelievably daunting task so hopefully that's enough to at least pique your interest. At work we call these "attention grabber" sentences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching at a high school in a Boston suburb. I teach mostly freshmen so I spend my time buried in "Of Mice and Men", "Catcher in the Rye", and reminding myself what the difference between a complex and compound sentence is. When I'm not at school I try to remain very active. I love jogging and ran my first marathon this year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good with kids, I enjoy performing as well as teaching musical theatre. I'm really good at eating large amounts of junk food (i.e. Buffalo Chicken Calzones). I'm really good at going to the gym consistently for four weeks and then stopping indefinitely. I'm good at making people laugh and I make the BEST Chicken Parm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My clothes. How much I look like the women in my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I all kinds of music except Country. Particularly into showtunes. I love anything that Bravo is putting out there these days, especially the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Orange County, and Bethenney Ever After.
I love reading Shakespeare, but am usually involved with literature that you only read in high school (Mice and Men, Night, Gatsby).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Cheese
3.) Theatre
4.) Friends
5.) My iPhone
6.) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to leave my mark, if I could have ANY Bravo Housewife as an aunt who would it be, AND I oftentimes ask myself if I could see my Facebook page as it would be in ten years would I want to look at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A.) At the movies with my mother.
B.) By myself with Two-Buck-Chuck and "Stepmom"
C.) Laughing with a group of friends
D.) Having a wild night out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to have in depth conversations with myself while driving in my car alone. Also, A-Teens are on my iPhone, and played frequently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to. But please, for the love of God, say more than a short phrase that comments on my physical appearance😉