Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradrobbie

52 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks for stopping by. I hope you will read my entire profile and If you're not looking for a life partner then you can stop now.It seems to me that most of the matches I have live some distance away from me. I'm really not sure why it's so hard to find a good woman . I think most men just lie to get one thing. I want to assure you there's much more to me than that. Everything in my profile is the truth, I only have 2 strick rules in life.
1) I don't deal with people that LIE>
2) I don't deal with people that Cheat>

I'm a very down to earth guy. I like the simple things in life but also have a taste for the best things in life. I love the outdoors . fishing , hunting , I'm a HUGE gardener and it's mostly flowers. I'm very open and can communicate well on just about anything.

I'm not on this site to play games or anything like that. I'm looking for a special someone that understands how to be in a relationship.

I am a very romantic and caring man,passionate about love and finding that special woman. I am self-sufficient, independent, emotionally stable and financially secure.Doing the little things in life for the one you love makes all the difference in a relationship. Communication is a must in relationships along with trust. Relationships are hard work with being able to compromise in situations of everyday life. You must be willing to give the other person 110% everyday to make things work . Telling that person every day that you love them is important. That special woman I'm looking for needs to be down to earth, have good morels and values. like the simple things in life and is a out going person. must love the out doors and have a zest for life. Also must like to get out see and do things. garage sales, flea markets , movies, plays. I have a true passion for gardening , fishing , dog training and many other interests.

I respect my partners views and choices and always stand behind and support everything they do. I spend time with family and friends and value that as quality time also. Drives in the country, coffee cafe's , and just sitting and talking are very valued to me. I'm just a down to earth man with small town morels and values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that has to do with the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good nature towards others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a excellent chef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Friends, Dog, Outdoors, Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do for others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are a down to earth person

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!