Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 M La Crosse, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the outdoors...the indoors and road trips. I can make you cry laughing. jokes are that bad. I know a lot of useless things that come in handy during catastrophic events. I went to IADT in Tampa for a BFA in audio production. I would like to further my education in advanced audio techniques and production. I enjoy playing in bands and writing. I love to cook. I like to read. I recently moved back from 6 months in TX. and I hate shoes, though I wear them out of necessity. I love anything adventurous. I can also do the romantic thing and not have to pretend to enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
writing a lot. Running. keeping my mind occupied. Working and writing music. Planning on going back to school for a masters in audio production working on writing a book.
I’m really good at
Writing/ performing/ recording music (several instruments and vocals). Art and poetry. Making people laugh. Cooking. Fixing/building things. Underwater basket weaving and naked potato sack races. Making the best out of any situation given meager means.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to identify and adapt to any given situation.... then they see how totally awesome my awesomeness is. also my ability to fly, see the future and blow stuff up with my mind. ...not really. usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Robbins, Mark Z. Danieleski (House of Leaves, Only Revolutions) George Orwell (1984, Animal Farm) Usually a stack of textbooks...anything about the universe or the space-time continuum.
Movies: Donnie Darko, Harold and Maude, The Usual Suspects, Inception, True Romance, Repo Man, Equilibrium, Vanilla Sky, Better Off Dead, Wild at Heart ,trainspotting...

Shows: Not much T.V. but i like How I Met Your Mother and
It's Always sunny in Philadelphia.

Music:Wow...Lately Carolina Liar, Middle Class Rut, The Life and Times, Ben Folds (and Ben Folds Five) Rival Schools, My Vitriol, UNKLE, QOTSA, Metro, Mutemath, Fun, Silversun Pickups, Kings of Leon
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, The sun, Love, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The decline of Western civilization. Ways to improve the world. How to build a better me. Theories on quantum physics and Astral projection. Music I have not written yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days...writing. Working or wishing I was on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can jump out of airplanes but bats creep me out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are who you are and you are confident about yourself. You like to have fun and you have a sense of adventure ...or if you just feel like it and you are not a walking contradiction.