Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in Tucson until I graduated from high school. Joined the military for a little adventure and the GI Bill before college. Got an associates at PCC and currently a senior at the UA.

Things that take up my time during the week:
I'm a full-time student and part-time employee at the UA. In a couple of clubs/societies that take a bit of time each week. Gym three times a week and running club three times a week. Volunteer with honor societies occasionally. Family dinner once a week. Nerd night with friends once a week. Got a new nephew and niece that I take care of a couple hours a week. And possibly a dinner date with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being on time, being the devil's advocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lots of girls have commented on the length of my eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll limit to just three items each but this is in no way an exhaustive list.
Books - Kenzie series - Lehane, "Lamb" - Moore, Black Jewels Series - Bishop
Movies - Grosse Pointe Blank, Man on Fire, Nightmare Before Christmas
Shows - Newsroom, Last Man Standing, Modern Family
Music - classic rock, r&b, rock
Food - sushi, pizza, yakisoba
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, internet/knowledge, sushi, pizza, movies, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get done before I have to be somewhere else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer, pizza, friends, esports. It's a weekly guys nerd night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I daydream a lot to pass the time when I'm on the move.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me.