Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bradybrummett

24 M Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 23 and I'm loving life right now. I've learned to look at every day as an opportunity to meet new people, learn new things, and broaden my horizons. I feel like I'm a well-rounded person who loves hiking, fishing, hunting, football, basketball, reading, going out, and relaxing with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated June 2012 with a degree in Health Sciences at the top of my class, something I'm very proud to say I accomplished. Funny enough though I've taken a job in business that's brought me to Anchorage. I packed up my car and drove up here October of 2013 without knowing a single person in the state and I don't have any regrets about it at all.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and keeping my cool. I honestly can't remember the last time I was truly mad at someone. I'm also really good at remembering movie lines. Also, lame/cheesy jokes and compliments are kind of my thing
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes and a great sense of humor. I try to find joy in everything and I feel like if you can't laugh about life than it's not worth living.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science Fiction/Fantasy are my favorites. George R. Martin, Brent Weeks, Terry Goodkind, and Janny Wurts are some of my favorite authors.
Keeping with the theme my favorite movie series of all time is the Lord of the Rings. I love any and all movies. 300. Dumb and Dumber, The Hangover, Role Models, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and I Love You, Man, were also great movies. Not only that, but I love Remember the Titans, Braveheart, Black Hawk Down, Good Will Hunting, Finding Forrester, The Notebook, Pay It Forward, Inception, Slumdog Millionaire...the list could stretch on for a while.
I love any and all kinds of music it just depends on what mood I'm in.
I'm definitely not picky about my food selection although recently I have been on a big sushi/Hawaiian food kick.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Books 3. Friends to laugh with 4. Pizza 5. Sports 6. Books again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will look like 3-5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
1) On my computer, studying 2) Hanging out with friends, swapping stories and mixing drinks 3) Out at the bar playing pool with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do an impersonation of the Ginger Bread Man from the Shrek movies
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better and want to see where things lead!