Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

braeburntaco

26 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved up here about year and a half ago. I spend most of my free time wandering around Seattle and Bellevue on foot, playing tuba in an awesome renegade marching band, listening to music, reading, writing, drawing, and occasionally climbing a tree that catches my eye.

I like linguistics and travel. I desperately want to see the Great Barrier Reef at some point. I was in Russia for a month and a half in 2009 and Panama for a couple months in 2011. I speak a smattering of a bunch of languages, but only English, Spanish and Russian with any degree of competency. I really want to branch out a bit and learn Korean or Finnish.
What I’m doing with my life
Working bizarre hours at UPS, playing kickass songs with a kickass band, eating too much cheese, watching Netflix and playing video games, and occasionally writing or drawing something.
I’m really good at
I have an absurd amount of patience when it comes to weird things, so I'm pretty good at making insanely intricate, pointless drawings and digging massive holes in Minecraft. I like to think I'm a good dancer (I'm terrible but it's fun as shit) and a good tuba player. I'm good with accents and foreign languages, and I will steal your pet's love right out from under you.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them, but probably my quietness or my largeness. I'm not massive by any means, but I'm fairly tall and imposing, and I generally stay pretty buttoned up until I get to know people. And often even then.

(Sidenote: I just looked up "imposing" because I wasn't sure it was quite the word I was looking for; "grand and impressive in appearance." Now I feel like a badass.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll eat just about anything once. When I was younger, I absolutely abhorred onions and anything at all spicy. I was a bad person. My favorite food is probably potatoes in pretty much any form. As my handle might suggest, I enjoy Mexican cuisine and Kiwi apple cultivars. I live really close to a Chipotle and I don't know how I haven't accidentally spent an entire month's rent there yet.

It's also hard to find music I don't enjoy, but I particularly enjoy a lot of electronica and dance music. I've been listening to a ton of trap the last little while. Blink-182 and The Killers both hold a special place in my heart. I also listen to more terrible pop music than would be healthy for a 14-year-old girl.

TV: True Detective, Game of Thrones, Firefly, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Archer, The Office, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, South Park, Battlestar Galactica, Archer, other things.

As far as movies go, I love a lot of sci-fi and fantasy, but I'll watch anything. Star Wars, Donnie Darko, District 9... Observe and Report honestly might be my favorite comedy. I love that movie a little too much, I think. I blame Michael Peña. Mean Girls is amazing, too.

I don't read nearly as much as I should, but again, I love sci-fi and fantasy. LOTR, His Dark Materials, Stranger in a Strange Land, Vonnegut, The Master and Margarita... I bought Gravity's Rainbow some years ago and have totally read like two pages of it. I'm working my way through The Stand at the moment.

Video games: The Elder Scrolls: I played a TON of Morrowind back in the day, I played a decent amount of Oblivion, and I'd probably be playing Skyrim right now if my video card hadn't overheated like two years ago. Minecraft, Banished, crappy flash games, Civ III, IV, and V, and I still boot up the original Zoo Tycoon on occasion. That game is the shit. I've been playing a lot of Hearthstone lately.
The six things I could never do without
-My phone
-My car
-Drawing/writing/music-making supplies
-Wikipedia/reddit/the internet in general
-People
-Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Grammar, gyros, tattoos, and how I'm gonna pay my rent.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out being too loud with my amazing crappy borrowed hand-me-down sousaphone and a bunch of other people and instruments and chaos, I'm probably at a comedy show or a movie or something, or just out wandering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely fucking LOVE musical theater.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You love Observe and Report and/or linguistics as much as I do. Or if you want to get jacked up on caffeine and wander around a park or neighborhood or something with me.