Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brahpark

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Brooklyn, grew up off the beach in Queens, and now I live in Park Slope.

My username doesnt make much sense anymore, as it kindof a portmanteau of brah and boro park - where I used to live. I thought it was witty and funny.

I find my "Personality" tab to be quite comical. You might think I'm a sex/drug crazed extrovert. I'm actually quite introverted - unless I feel comfortable around you. I have an open stance on drugs, because I think the stigma society places on them is completely artificial...and well, I'm probably just as sex crazed as the next guy - who isnt beating it in a raincoat on the subway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to concerts very frequently. I'm currently working in digital media/advertising. I play the drums, bass and other instruments. I cook most of my own food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, learning new things, smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a pretty unique name.
I've got red hair, sometimes it gets long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Philosophical and historical books including biographies.

Action and comedy movies. My favorite tv shows at the moment are Trailer Park Boys, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad (all on netflix, thank you very much)

Jambands, funk, jazz. Think disco biscuits, lettuce, and sex mob.

All food...but the cheesier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
weed
cheese
JAZZFEST
chinatown
live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the weekend, New Orleans, rockaway beach, upcoming shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a concert, local bar, catching up on DVR, cooking dinner.

I used to be playing an instrument in my apartment at night, but since I moved I no longer have that luxury.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my virginity in central park.

I never really liked cats until I started dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i uploaded 20 pictures of the things i've cooked, i have 10 times that amount of pictures uploaded elsewhere. getting hungry?

better than messaging me, just respond to me, seriously.
Also, if you laugh at internet meme's.

You're looking for a nice, normal guy - not a meathead, not a hipster, not a nerd, businessman, not an artist, not a chef, not a teacher, not traveling every minute, not a drunk or addict, not a musician, not suave, not a comedian, not the best sense of style, not rich or poor,oaded 20 pictures of the things i've cooked, i have 10 times that amount of pictures uploaded elsewhere. getting hungry?