Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickmarvel

24 Fullerton, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm nick.
I'm a student about halfway to a bachelor's in Chemistry with plans to go on to a Ph.D and become a professor . I like marvel movies, table top games, video games, Internet browsing, trivia, and hiking. I don't do the last one nearly as much as I'd like to.
I moved down to fullerton to start school here and have had the best and most challenging year of my life. I love that I'm still close enough to my hometown to see my friends and family on the weekends and living on my own has been awesome.
I take a bit of pride in calling myself a nerd and I sing more then I should.if you want to know more about me or want to have a conversation just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just starting my first summer in Fullerton and plan on relaxing, doing volunteer work, and working on my lab project. Next summer I hope to get into an REU and spend half of it in another state but this summer is mine to do what I want and hang out with my friends. When the school year gets back in a will be up to my eyeballs in work with a 16 unit semester and being a cabinet member of two science clubs at my school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nerd.
Putting off homework until the last minute.
Also totally geeking out about black holes or stars or the big bang
Being witty (sometimes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Brave New World, Broken Sky, Eragon, marvel comics, Magic the gathering novels. I read a lot of rule books for table tops but I don't think that counts.
Movies: The Iron Giant, The Harry Potter movies, Up, Disney movies and musicals, anything miyazaki, Dr. Horribles sing along blog, V for Vendetta. X-men: first class, the Avengers, captain america: the winter soldier, Paranorman.
Shows: 30 rock, how I met your mother, scrubs, Dr. Who, Avatar: The Last Airbender and kora, House, Pushing daisies, x-men, anime's (Attack on Titan, Magi, bleach, naruto, gurin Lagan, full metal alchemist, dragonball z, yu yu hakusho, trigun, ect)
Music: Irish folk, metal, pop, and rock. my favorite bands are The High Kings, Oingo Boingo, Rise Against, pentatonix, Sabaton, , and of Monsters and Men
Food: i love italian food. I cook and love trying new recipes.
Video games: the mass effect series. LoL, minecraft, skyrim, borderlands, Dragon age, any X-men game, i'll play most any RPG
Tabletops and boardgames: D&D 3.5, pathfinder, nWoD, mutants and masterminds. Sentinels of the multiverse, pandemic, legendary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My education
my family
My friends
The Internet
My car
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random thought, imagining the Chemistry and physics going on in stars. Making tabletop characters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends or doing homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and are capable of interesting conversation.
Or are a fellow nerd