Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brainymc

27 Easthampton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent, strong willed woman who likes witty banter and animal lovers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Day to day I'm going to the gym, texting about tv with my best friend, looking up recipes to try, and of course, going to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at making friends with dogs and cats, in a just this shy of Doctor Dolittle way. I really love animals.

I'm also pretty great at board games and am almost savant like at Celebrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short but I use big words. I have a very dry sense of humor. So if sarcasm is a challenge for you, take a pass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read everything- John Green to George RR Martin. Also Diana Gabaldon, who wrote 'Outlander', which like any good fantasy/sci fi franchise is now a tv show! I just love reading, and will usually pick up anything lying around.

Music: Blues, soul, and I usually have a mean craving for Top 40's hits- I know they're bad for me, but that's that. Also, bluegrass/banjo music is hilarious to drive to, try it sometime. You'll feel like you've got a moonshine still in the back and you're trying to out drive Kevin Costner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my cat Flannery, books, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do a better burpee, why I watch so much CNN, what book I'm going to read next.

Also, why my cat chews on electrical cords.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week at work, cooking a good meal and catching up with all the TV I missed during the week. On the weekends I'll hang out with my friends, do brunch, go see a movie or local farm/art/craft festivals when it gets warmer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need to pretend we've known each other for five minutes. I am not going to answer "Hey how r u" messages, because you don't care and I probably don't know.

If you know who Kurt Vonnegut, Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett are, we'll get along.

If you can quote 30 Rock or The Mindy Project we will DEFINITELY get along.

If you like dogs AND cats (even if you only like my cat), then message me.

Getting deep and discerning: I usually like men who see and talk to women like they're people.