Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bram86

28 Ch’ŏnan, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Abe and I just finished my BA at the University of Akron. I've lived in Cheonan for a while now and I ready to have a real, loving, beautiful relationship.
I am a Christian that adores God and would love someone that shares that love. I'm not interested in a half-hearted love. I need someone that I can adore and respect long-term and would only perpetuate my growth. I don't like complacency. I am always trying to look to the future and for me the honeymoon never ends. The first day I kiss you will be as loving as the last day. I want to have a love affair that pulls me closer, instead of pushes me away. In saying that, I don't expect perfection, nor do I want it. We are all works in progress and I would love to get to know you better.
Besides that, I love lifting weights, playing video games and watching movies and anime, (particularly old, 80's horror movies). I enjoy playing guitar and being affectionate ( I love kissing, cuddling, all that good stuff). If anything sounds good to you, please leave me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm have my BA in English and a certification in TESL, so I'm teaching in an English Language School in Cheonan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know? Probably man stuff: Cutting down tree, building fires, wearing pink shirts. Playing guitar? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b95aEXABVHI
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3 large tattoos, one that covers most of my back. I based them off of frazetta's paintings so if you know who that is you get a cookie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movie's like Scott Pilgrim VS The World, Boondock Saints, Army of Darkness, Tombstone, Prince of Darkness, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Star Wars, Die hard.

I love bands like tool, mastodon, interpol, modest mouse, cake, royal republic, deftones, that sort of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Guitar
Family
Money
Computer
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm morally conflicted about a lot of things, soo yeah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Games, guitar, or spending time with friends. I always keep myself busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask me and maybe I'll admit it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hangout? or wrestle? or workout? If you want to know something then message me :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!