Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bramankp

42 M New Port Richey, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dedicated, trustworthy, loyal, and honest are but a few of the qualities that make me the kind of guy you ultimately want to know when you're done with all the rest of the guys that are too busy taking care of themselves to take care of you. Stable, dependable, nice, and humble are some of the qualities that make me the kind of guy you often overlook for something more immediately exciting but ultimately shallow.

Stand by me and you'll find none more reliable by your side. Connect with me and the flood gates will open. Listen to me and I'll make you laugh every chance I can. Talk with me and I'll communicate on many levels.

I'm part nerd, part father, part race car driver, part audiophile, part gamer, part technical specialist, part explorer, and so much more. Take the time to get to know me and you'll wonder where I've been all these years.

I've done my part and built a very stable and happy life for me and my daughter and I'm exploring new ways to bring someone else into my life. My daughter will always be number one in my life but get to know me and you'll see I'd never treat you like number two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the life I've built for myself and looking to share my happiness with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair, or lack thereof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about all music. Rock, Jazz, Blues, World Beat, Rap, Techno, Classical, EBM, ... I can't think of a genre I don't enjoy.

I love just about all movies. Horror, Sci-Fi, Drama, Documentaries, Anime ... I can't think of a genre I don't enjoy.

I watch Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, The Big Bang Theory, and more. I've been accused of watching Duck Dynasty but I'll probably deny it at first.

Most of my reading is graphic novels when I can and horror anthologies when I can't.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughter or going out to see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have yet to find someone who'll laugh at my favorite joke. When I heard it I laughed so hard I almost wet myself.