Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bramansky1

26 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...I'm bad at these. I grew up in LA. I'm a music nerd and a goofball. I'm artistic, passionate, extremely driven, and generally have my shit together. Most of my friends are musicians/singers, and I can usually be found at one of their shows around LA.

I like to keep things interesting. The past few years since I graduated college have been a wild ride. I've been able to jump from project to project and have traveled a lot as well. I'm musically pretty restless, and luckily in music, things come and go and there's always something new and exciting happening.

I love to do fun things, but I can be kind of a workaholic. Sometimes I need to be lured out of my cave. I can relate to Liz Lemon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've somehow managed to turn my college hobby of a cappella into a career. I work freelance as an a cappella arranger, music director, and producer for TV, movies, and recordings. I'm doing what I love with amazing people and getting paid for it, can't complain!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing weird details, making a perfect over-hard egg, giving massages, not taking myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Inglorious Basterds, Django Unchained, Wet Hot American Summer, Borat, Best In Show, A Mighty Wind, Superbad. I need to watch more movies.

TV - Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Modern Family, Community, 30 Rock, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld.

Music - Pop, R&B, soul, indie rock, folk, jazz, bluegrass. I try to listen to everything but some recent favorites are Tori Kelly, Kimbra, Gotye, Bon Iver, Matt Corby, Mumford, MuteMath, Kurt Elling, John Legend, The Rescues, Civil Wars, Johnny Lang, Gabe Dixon, Sam Sparro.

Food - Mexican, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Brazilian, Indian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my piano
friends and family
my laptop
singing
food
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When our generation is old, what kind of music the kids will be listening to. And how unlistenable we will find it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a concert, party, movie, restaurant, bar, or at home working or hanging out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a warm and bright person.