Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ready to meet someone who I hope to spend the rest of my life with. I am divorced, have two kids and am about to become an empty nester.

I love to ballroom dance, especially waltz, two-step, and swing. I am not particularly athletic but like to take walks and stay in shape. I love the movies, whether going to the theater or watching in the comfort of my home. I enjoy the arts, theater, art walks, good food.

I am ready to start a relationship with the right someone, but am more than happy to begin as friends. I value family highly, and want to stay in the Seattle area.

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, and shares my values. You and I complement each other. We have many shared interests and want to spend a lot of time with each other, but don't have to be glued to each other 100% of the time. Each should be able to depend on the other, and value the relationship. You make me smile. I put a twinkle in your eyes. I'm looking for someone to talk with, to laugh with, to cuddle with, to get through the hard times with, to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family and friends are very important to me. I work, but I am not my job. I am still working on what I am doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waltzing, cooking, singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dark chocolate, avocados, and good pasta. I try to see lots of movies, I like comedies, romantic, and dramas. Music...well, James Taylor is a favorite, I enjoy jazz, big band, a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
a good book
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out dancing or relaxing at home after a hectic work week.