Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

branch1989

25 McEwen, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an amateur musician/professional partier. I like a whole slew of things including, but not limited to:

Booze
Rock and Roll
Oriental Food
Oriental Women
Oriental Rugs
Oriental Drugs
Rock and Roll
Metal
Tattoo's
Female anatomy
Cigarettes
Guitars
Xbox
Playstation
I.C.P
Sleeping
Eating
Space cakes
Sarcasm
anyways enough silliness, i have an 18 month old daughter who is my world i don't know what i would do without her.
i enjoy cooking, i served in the United states Army for 3 years.
i love video games, i prefer to play mmorpg's and first person shooters. Hmmm this is kinda awkward im not sure what else to say... i play guitar, i also enjoy working on computer's thats about all i care to sit here and type out if you want to know anything else about me you're just gonna have to get to know me and find out for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im not too sure what i want to do with my life yet.. im just enjoying it right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good cook, i am also a very talented artist, i love art in all forms when i draw i like to listen to music and just let the art flow from my mind through my fingers and onto the paper, i never know what ill draw next, it just depends on my mood, and the music i am listening to at the time.
im really good at first person shooter's.
carrying on deep conversation about life, and philosophy.
i am a very good listener, i like to help people with their problem's when they come to me for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my piercings .. im not sure why though its not like its a very uncommon thing now. i wish they would notice my personality first or at least my smile lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i watch southpark, futurama, reno911, house, and all kinds of cool shit!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, a lifetime supply of food and water,
my computer, art supplies, and a shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything? i think alot about what will i be doing in the future, what my daughter will want to do with hers, and her well being.
i think alot about the meaning of life, and various other things that would probably make you curl up in the fetal position and cry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping, drinking, partying my ass off, hanging out with friends, playing call of duty black ops, playing my guitar, on the internet, watching tv, eating... you get the picture
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing i am willing to admit is nothing i dont know any of you that well yet message me get to know me then you get to know the most private thing im willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this