Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

branden19co

30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a driven, happy, and part serious-part silly, guy who loves the outdoors as well as trying cool new restaurants or drinks in Seattle.
I'm a University of Washington & Harvard Masters student. I studied at Harvard and am currently at UW for a double masters: Technology Entrepreneurship & a Masters in International Affairs. I am a very involved guy.

I am not your average guy. Athlete, adventurer and lifelong learner best describes me, at least that's what I strive for.

I am equally comfortable going salsa dancing or wine tasting as I am out door rock climbing or going hiking.

IMPORTANT: If you're interested and "check out" my profile please send me a message. I understand some women are old fashioned and want the guy to make the first move, but I am a busy guy and don't get on here all the time.

If you want to standout to me message me with something unique, funny, or just be yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' life and always learning.

Cook breakfast, workout, read, class, beer or cocktails.

I also have a very cute family of ducks that live outside of my place, so I play with them daily :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Manly man things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
intelligence and fitness (my body): brains and brawn
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot, maybe you will see my book shelf!

I enjoy cooking a lot, and I also love trying different types of foods from domestic to very exotic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
learning, love and working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making the world better and being a better person than I was the day before and the next challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmm, craft cocktails in Cap hill, beers in Freemont, walking Greenlake with a buddy, or studying at a coffee shop (hey, I am a grad student give me a break)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once on a MTV show a few years ago when I lived in LA haha

I am super open minded so ask away . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ARE AWESOME, fit, smart, sexy and adventurous