Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brander49801

47 M Iron Mountain, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just a honest, faithful, lonely guy looking for the right person to be friends or more with, I just started going to school full time so that does keep me pretty busy! My kids 2 girls 15 and 3 are my world, so respect it. they are the most important people in my life and will always be, but i have all kinds of love left to offer the right person, but they have to be respectful, and they have to be able to communicate. I believe communication between two people whether they are just friends, or in a relationship keeps the relationship healthy, and kick honesty in with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right at this moment in my life i am currently working on my Associates degree in web design and Interactive media, and moving on to a bachelor's degree. I spend as much with my family and friends, and i am trying to set a good example for my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, caring, i am a good bowler, golfing,sports in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can make everyone laugh, And that i am a caring, and honest person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Even though i don't really have the time to read i do enjoy a variety of books, from stephen king, to Dan Brown, I love movie's and my favorite movies are cinderella man, radio, Tommy Boy. my favorite tv Big Bang Theory, And my Favorite "Sons Of Anarchy"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, friendship, my phone, my computer, love, my family!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a good Example for my Kids, My Kids and my future. My Family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a fishfry, and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and i will tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, caring and nonjudgemental