Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 Greensboro, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 7
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not ready to be summarized. I'm not done growing and changing. The things that I don't want to change about myself are my love of water and water sports which has been life long. My lean toward the liberal which mostly means considering the needs of others, being tolerant of differences and thinking about the good of the whole. And, my tendency to be curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm now mostly retired. I'll continue one day a week for travel money. Also working on getting my body in the best shape possible and checking out things I might want to do with my extra time like traveling. Planning on going to China next March.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding others and listening. Laughing, learning how to do new things, hugging, cooking and gardening. In the right mood, I'm good a being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and probably that I don't act my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read mysteries like Lee Child, books on Qi Qong and on spiritual practices plus fantasies like Harry Potter. Movies I like anything entertaining but not into too much violence. I enjoy Thai and Mexican food but not really that particular, just prefer healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
smiles and laughter, hugs, water, books, physical activity, friends, time in nature, things to think about. Not having to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Actually, I try not to spend too much time thinking; I prefer to either do things or just be. Right now I'm learning tai chi and this requires learning to not think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a pot luck with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to preserve the mystery on this one.