Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandmark

42 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Transplanted here from England via a long stint in FL. I am going to try to find enjoyment even in the worst situations somehow.

I don't have time for negativity and have a very dry sense of humor which is often mistaken for people thinking I am completely off my rocker.

The way I view people who have a problem with me is that it is their problem and I suggest they seek professional help. Live and let live and life is so much easier when one gives and gets honesty. As stated earlier if someone has a problem with me or what I say...get help.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for the creative department for a successful Minneapolis business in the area of style, beauty, health, art and lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using common sense and logic to figure out things. i.e. Problem solving computer glitches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not from Minnesota, or even America. Rather white Englishman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good ones. Non-fiction. Good music because it transcends all time and genres. Favorite food revolves around most options for breakfast. As I am not a culinary expert though I'll try most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Access to current events. iPhone®. (I receive compensation from Apple® for mentioning that, as well as my Apple® laptop). Tea. Women with an understanding of the British sense of humor. My glasses because I need them to see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Common sense and ways to make Art for Profit™.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making the most out of my time, and enjoying it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dated Casey Anthony after she was acquitted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You realize I was joking about Casey Anthony. 2. You would like to take part in the Mark™ Brand of Love Sweepstakes. Please message me for guidelines and an official application form if you would like more information.