Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Layton, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel if you really want to know who I am you should ask....i'd rather not try sell myself in a short paragraph, but I suppose its expected of people on these things. I'm a nerd through and through, that doesn't mean i don't enjoy the outdoors don't get my wrong I do love camping, playing ultimate Frisbee, and soccer. I'd really play any sport if asked though. I'm pretty shy in person unfortunately, but I usually open up sooner rather than later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i work at a car accessories shop...i plan to go back to school when I can actually decide on one thing. I currently have my associates in web and animation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read books but i love movies so its hard to decide what favorite is.
I like rock music mainly but will listen to pretty much anything expect country and talk radio
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. clothes
2. family
3. electricity
4. movies
5. music
6. food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nerdy things such as who would win in a fight between certain super heroes and in the event of a zombie outbreak who i would take in my group with me. And what im gonna do for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its really hard to say what's typical my Fridays change from sitting home watching movies to hanging out with friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask anything Ive got nothing to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you care to ask/learn more
or if youre not afraid to chat first