Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandnewdayna

25 F Brampton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dayna. I'm outgoing and I like making people laugh; I can be a huge goofball. So losing my dignity sometimes is worth it to see people happy, smiling, and laughing.

Outside of that though, music, movies, taking photos, basketball, longboarding, and playing ukulele are some of my favourite things. Don't ask me to sing while I play uke, it'll be embarrassing for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer and journalist. So much of my work time is spent asking questions, thinking about things, writing some of those things down, hitting baskspace a lot, and then re-writing. Sometimes I take photos too.

I just made it sound terribly boring, but I love what I do. It gives me the chance to learn and hear about things I would never have otherwise known and use my talent for asking millions of questions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof. I really enjoy making people laugh. I've got about a 75% success rating at this point.

My other talents include, burping loudly, playing the ukulele, photography, and dancing like a idiot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How insanely good-looking I am. HA!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could spend a lifetime telling you my favourites in this category, because literally those are my favourite subjects. So I'll keep the lists short:

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Anchorman, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Nightmare Before Christmas
TV: Community, Arrested Development, The Newsroom, Parks and Rec., Game of Thrones
Music: Childish Gambino, Mumford and Sons, Kanye West, Chance the Rapper, Wu-Tang Clan, Coheed and Cambria, and Kendrick Lamar
Books: Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk, the Scott Pilgrim series, and the Harry Potter series, Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk, Bossypants by Tina Fey, and Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling
Food: Tacos and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/ my homies
2. A camera
3. A notebook and pen
4. Music
5. Air
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. There are very few times where my brain isn't working on something. Everything from, "what am I going to eat for lunch?" to "what does it mean to exist on this planet?" to "Why are horses the only animals, outside of humans, that wear shoes?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Live music, pitchers and pool, a night in watching movies or playing video games, stand-up nights, dancing until or just grabbing coffee and wandering around all sound like a great way to spend an evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at most video games except for Super Mario Bros and GTA V. Meaning, I'm good at killing koopas and prostitutes. Really transferable life skills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're open-minded
- Having fun and being silly sound appealing to you
- You don't take yourself too seriously
- You are witty