Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandnewkeyes

30 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I just want you to know that I do indeed know how to spell "keys", and that the improper spelling is just a play on my name. Now that we've gotten that out of the way...

I'm dorky and awkward. Sometimes it can be charming. Sometimes. I can also get nervous about silly things, and I don't like confrontation.

I love laughing and making other people laugh.

I like watching some shows/movies, camping and generally being outdoors, especially near some sort of body of water, day trips, going out and enjoying the summer nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was living in Oakland for over 3 years and I loved it, but i just recently moved back to Sacramento. I work at a veterinary hospital, and on my days off, I like taking it easy: staying in, going out, spending some time adventuring somewhere near, or visiting my friends. I prefer to be doing something, but it'd be more fun with some company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random trivia and keeping [relatively] calm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and I look really serious. I assure you, I can be pretty not serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Youth in Revolt by C. D. Payne, and books by Chuck Palahniuk. I guess i mostly like the weirdly funny books. Also, i'm kind of a fan of the Hunger Games trilogy.

Movies: Star Wars Original Trilogy especially The Empire Strikes Back, Dazed and Confused, Jurassic Park, Anchorman, Mean Girls, Garden State, Life as a House, The Never Ending Story, The Last Unicorn, the Devil Wears Prada, Empire Records, the Way Way Back, etc etc

TV Shows: Mad Men, 30 Rock, The Office, Parenthood, the Mindy Project, Party Down, the Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Looking, Broad City, Togetherness and a few "horrible" reality shows

Music: The Strokes, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Death Cab for Cutie, and a whoooooole lot of other bits from various artists/albums.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom, good people, my animals, water (it's the only thing that can quench my thirst), happiness, and my car (it takes me where i need to go)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if i forgot something...I probably did.

Sandwiches. They combine all that is wonderful. "I believe that all anyone wants in this life is to sit in peace and eat a sandwich"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully doing something that makes me happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this isn't really so much private, as it is a random fact about me, but my absolute favorite smell in the world is smoke, like campfire type smoke. most people hate that when they go home after camping all of their stuff smells like smoke, but i love it so much!

also, i use ellipses A LOT...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh! a good sense of humor goes a long way.