Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandoelk

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and Raised in Washington. Living on Queen Anne. I am a certified workaholic, have an amazing group of family and friends! Message me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career in radio and VO acting. I also moonlight as a bartender
I’m really good at
Softball, Golf and spending all my money on movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Going The Distance, 42, Field Of Dreams, Lord Of The Rings, End of Watch, Moonrise Kingdom, Mud, Place Beyond The Pines, The Conjuring, Insidious, Any live action Ninja Turtle movie (Except the 3rd), Road To Perdition, Any Batman movie, Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Star Trek (New movies), Man of Steel to name a few...

Music: Save myself the trouble and just think about any genre and yes, that is what I listen to...

Shows: Friends, Low Winter Sun, Archer, Drunk History, Hell on Wheels, The Walking Dead, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, Catfish (Yeah, I admit it), Cheers, Frasier, Orange is the new Black, Ghost Adventures, Bar Rescue, Franklin and Bash.. again to name a few..

Books:....

Food: Thai and Italian are what I eat the most, if you really want to go into detail about what I eat, just ask...
The six things I could never do without
Movies, Music, Coffee, Family, Friends, My Cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how I can make myself and everyone around me better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or with friends out. Or collapsing on my floor from a long work day..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh and have fun