Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Charlotte, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is brandon. I live in a smaller town south of lansing. I work at meijer warehouse. I enjoy anything out-doors i hunt, fish, shoot guns, shoot bows, Im 24 years old my b-day is nov. 28 1989. Im a person who is easy to get along with and can make just about anyone laugh. My personallity is odd im a red head so no im not tan. I have 7 peircings 4 tattoos and would like to get more tattoos. Im easy going and not shy. I enjoy makeing ppl happy and sometimes go out of my way to do so. I just got out of a really bad relationship. I like kids no I do not have any I would like a family of my own some day. I have been cheated on, used, and have been taken advantage of. Im nothing special but i am who i am. I love kids and can act like one at times. I have never cheated on anyone nore will i start. If i know it hurts and know how it feels why would i cheat? I like animals and have a bird a ball python a turtle and fish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im workong at a warehouse in lansing. I am a hunter safety instructor throught the state of MI and DNR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything electronic. Working with guns or bows. Old classic cars/trucks. And helping others if needed. Makeing people laugh or smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a ginger with long hair peircings tattoos and my personalit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i dont read
Movies, anything that can catch my attention.
Tv shows, well anything that is on as long as it is not an advertisement.
Music. Country, rock, metel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who ill end up with and what my final job will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night i am at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not saying u should message me but if u would like to message me I would like that. One thing is don't be shy. If u have any questions u would like to ask feel free and do so.