Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Virginia Beach, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:46pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just gonna say a little about myself. I'm an Army veteran. Just finished working in New Mexico as an Oil field mechanic. Now i'm back home in the east coast getting ready to start my career as a federal employee in Portsmouth, VA. At the same time I'm slowly working on my bachelor's degree in IT. I'm determined to be successful. Just up here looking for a good friend or maybe possibly turn into something deeper. I don't like drama. And I'm not real materialistic but I still like having nice things. I don't try to keep up with the jones or try to be the center of attention. I'm a low-key type. Feel free to hit me up if you want to chat or get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for sucess!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a little quiet at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazines about cars and trucks. I read them to build my mechanical knowledge. I watch whatever is interesting on Netflix or some UFC on regular TV. Big hip hop fan with a little R&B and Rock lol. As far as food, whatever I have the taste for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car,phone, gym, a decent steady income, my family, my instinct.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how to be successful, and what type of house I'm going to buy, what can I invest in to make a good profit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with my cousins or chillin by myself watching some Netflix or doing homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're drama free. Like to chill and hang out. Don't attract alot of attention. If you like to go to the gym and workout lol. Just being yourself. I'm not the most open person but I don't really find much of a benefit being around narrow minded people.