Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandonbay89

25 M Ang Mo Kio New Town, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tall, average looking guy. I love playing computer and console games.. I also like playing basketball with frens and hanging out with them..

When I m free I like to surf the web and watch anime or variety shows.. I like to watch NBA matches.. My favourite team is Miami Heat, and my favourite player is Dwyane Wade.

I dun smoke & gamble because I cannot stand it..

Cannot think of what to write now.. Will update again when i tot of it.. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying and working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm.. slping?? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall guy, average look..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dun like reading books.. but if i did read i only read encyclopedia.

there are too many movies that i like and i m too lazy to write down.. ok i just say 1... all the marvel super heroes movie is 1 of them..

music I like are Japanese, korean, cantonese and some chinese and english songs..

i quite picky on food.. and i dun like vegetable.. except spinach..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Money, Love, entertainments, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have more money.. I m kinda practical..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home or go out with frens for dinner.. ya i know.. its very simple..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very bad sweaty palm.. But I guess this is not much of a secret..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing me more..