Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandonc32

27 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the bay almost a year now? I'm stoked. Sometimes I feel like I don't know shit about where I live, sometimes I feel like I could be a tour guide..

I really like to spend time with people that have a good sense of humor. I like to tromp around outside looking for places to hangout. If there is a pot of coffee on I will drink it until it is gone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in kitchens. I don't have a lot of free time, so I try to make the most of my days off so it feels like I did something more than laundry. And for now i only have one day off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating a bunch of any type of food.
Watching shitty horror movies.

Destroying sneakers.
Using destroyed sneakers as river shoes!
Losing river shoes to the river.

Giving stick and poke tattoos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dark Tower Series, A Tale of the Malazan Book of the Fallen, The Genocides, Song of Ice and Fire. A lot of sci-fi and fantasy. I really like reading fiction!

Movies: I dont really watch movies that much so I'm not sure. But I love shitty horror and sci-fi movies. Oh yeah, and Bad Boys II.

Shows: We're Alive: A Story of Survival, It's Always Sunny, The Simpsons, Deadwood, X-Files, Dr. Who, Angel, Louie, Adventure Time

Music: Descendents, Black Breath, Weedeater, At the Gates, Alkaline Trio, Wolves in the Throne Room, Tragedy, Good Clean Fun, Big Business, Tv on the Radio, Towns Van Zant, Phillip Roe Buck, Black Bird Raum, Old Crow Night Quill, Below the Salt, Old Crow Medicine Show, 106.1 KMEL is my new favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, my shitty bike, Coffee, Beer, hard to get to swimming holes, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about food all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working!! My "friday" night is Tuesday, and I'm almost always at metal night. On my "weekend" I like to go see a show if I can. Or make dinner with friends. I have been really liking going to san francisco on my days off lately and putzing around being completely clueless about the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen every episode of the X-Files, twice. Haven't seen the last movie.

My front two teeth are fake, but no one ever notices.

Non-monogamy and kink are a plus, but not a must.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who would be up for a bike ride, going to a show or finding some other adventure!! Not looking for anything too serious. Partners in crime are welcome, just let me know what you're looking for.

You like chinatown as much as I do

You want to go swimming

You want cut my hair.

Help show me around san francisco

You write and want to trade stories.