Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandonfc91

23 M Ridgewood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well I'm 22, living in NYC, athletic, working 2 jobs and hoping to meet some interesting people here. I'm very open and social and cant wait to start :) dont be shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i currently work in a Manhattan restaurant working as a waiter. i plan to go back to college and get a degree in phys ed. i currently coach a basketball team of6th graders and would love to someday coach as a job not just volunteer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports, making people laugh, having a good time, and being the life of the party :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos usually get the most attention, but sometimes one of my jokes or impersonations will turn some heads
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: harry potter, twilight series, 50 shades of grey, hunger games, lord of the rings, fight club.

favorite movies: fight club, snatch, crank, the rocky's and rambo's, harry potters, twilights, underworld, the girl with the dragon tattoo, thor, captain america, x-men, wolverine origins, first class, spider man's and star wars.

tv shows: that 70's show, the big bang theory, smallville, family guy, futurama, degrassi, dragon ball z/gt, how i met your mother, one tree hill, and supernatural.

music: mostly rock, i like the classic stuff like Led Zeppelin, Guns n Roses, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath. i also like current rock and a bit of the hard stuff like Disturbed, Asking Alexandria, Hatebreed, and Skillet.

food: mainly italian and american food, i could have pasta and pizza and an occasional burger for the rest of my life and be alright with it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my best friends
a pillow(i can sleep wherever but without a pillow im helpless)
my protein
my brain
my junkfood
some ganj
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, i think about who ill be with where ill end up what state our country, what kind of job ill have and if ill be alone or having a family. i wonder if im gonna end up happy or just get by
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
roaming the city (mostly queens or manhattan) and doing something exciting, could be going to bars with some friends or seeing a movie or just hanging out on my stoop talking about life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im scared of ending up alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u live near or around NYC, you like what you see/read, your'e looking to meet someone to have some fun times with, you need a friend, wanna party, or just wanna have a talk