Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandonischar

28 M Elgin, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy go lucky type of guy and live to laugh. Ive had alot in my short life but today I enjoy the small things. I dont drink so I enjoy going to coffee shops, movies out to dinner the so called normal stuff... My style is hip hop but I tend to change it up every so often.... I have a huge heart some times its little too big. I would help a stranger even if it hurts me..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im on a whole new mission in life to enjoy the small things and the hapiness that comes from with in yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've played sports my whole life! Today I enjoy and am good at golf and softball. I am really good at my job and I am a great leader.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching all kinds of movies. I like hip hop, rap, some rock and country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughters, Music, Friends, Style, Phone, Brother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I don't I live life one day at a time....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a recovering alcoholic addict it has made me a much stronger and happier person today. I would not ask for it any other way....