Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:17am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Experiences are a lot more fun than material things. I love to travel to different or unusual places in the within the city or internationally. I am always looking for something different to do; repetition isn't really my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to write a New York Times Best seller, buy a vineyard and pliot an airship.

The rest of the time? Working at a consulting firm in the healthcare field. Part of my plans are to get my MBA eventually but that can wait for at least a few years.
I’m really good at
I am pretty decent at cooking. I am currently trying to learn Chinese, French and Italian cooking. Food tastes so good from these cultures!
The first things people usually notice about me
Haha this makes me laugh:

Are you Asian or mixed?
Are you Korean?
Oh I didn't know that. *End of small talk*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of non-fiction. Some include fast food nation, The Power of Habit, and bonus points to people who can talk to me about the book: End this Depression Now!

Music wise I am currently listening to a lot of Argentine tango. Astor Pizzola! Also listening to lots of Janelle Monae, The Royal Concept, and Yellowcard. Judge me all you want, not changing.

Currently favorite movie: 500 Days of Summer. I get obsessed over a movie for a few weeks and then I need to move on to the next one.
The six things I could never do without
a good pair of cross training shoes (basically it means i can't make up what kind of activity i am going to do)

Wall Street Journal
Larousse Gastronomique
Espresso Machine
Nintendo DS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weirdly enough economic theory on everything. I am an avid listener of Freakonomics Podcast, Marketplace, and the Planet Money Blog. You guessed it, NPR snob.

One day I am going to be those wine tasters that can taste a wine and tell you the kind of dirt that the grapes were grown from.

Some reason I am always looking for productivity equipment and it cuts into my productivity. Currently hunting for a tablet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with Friends, Movies, Party, cooking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My spelling is terrible. Those spelling tests in elementary school, yeah I was the one kid that failed all of them. Spell check is the greatest invention by man.

I am also pretty bad at directions but that all changed with GPS.

Spellcheck and GPS let me function in modern society. If it weren't for these two items I don't think i would have made it out of high school.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in hanging out, fencing, debating, political discourse, and/or RPGs

Also I like to do cultural things like going to museum exhibits and going to concerts. I am really excited about the Smithsonian museums in DC.