Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tulsa, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 20
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon and I am 26. Adventures are something I'm starting to enjoy and doing the spare the moment things is always fun. Dubstep is my music of choice! The upbeat sound makes it fun to dance to while I'm driving around. There's plenty more to say, but I don't what else to put so just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on becoming a personal trainer! I start a month from now (4/5/15) and plan to be certified by the end of summer. BIG THINGS!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Putting a smile on someones face is what I do best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk. I've never asked someone this question so you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series. Read them all.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Siberia, American Ninja Warrior.

Movies: #1 all time best movie is The Amazing Spiderman!
Dark Knight Trilogy, Fight Club, The Illusionist, American Psycho, The Soloist,

Music: Flosstradamus, Krewella, Skrillex, Diplo, Flux Pavilion, Carnage and a laundry list of more. I listen to and abundance of things but EDM is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Adventure
5. Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next and how I'll do it. I tend to think about my future and how I'll attain what I would like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends downtown. I enjoy the night life since I hardly sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is FAR from a secret but I love Spiderman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back and drama free. Please be pleasant and if you just want to chit chat, that's fine by me.