Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandontiguan

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose if I could have it my way, I'd spend the weekends relaxing on a porch overlooking the sunset across the vineyards & orchards of wine country; the dog is basking in the twilight. However, the weekdays would have to be spent in SF for easy dinners at so many of SF's finest...I'm such a food critic!

Not quite there yet; however, I did make progress by adding a banana tree to the family! It's not a dog or a vineyard but, HEY, it's close enough for now. :P

I'm a morning person so choose only special occasions to go out for a late night adventure. I'm very close with my family and place priority on strengthening those relationships even if we are scattered across the United States.

I love people that are driven by their contribution to the world. Traditions mean so much to me.

I want kids! Not my own; I'm sure about that. I'd love a baby or a 13 year old, it doesn't matter to me. I just want someone I can, selflessly, spend the rest of my life dumping tons of love into.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bringing home the apple-wood smoked bacon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ah yes, my favorite topic! I'm not a hot ball of burning steam when I cuddle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always super excited...about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chill music, locally-grown foods & stay away from chain restaurants!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Someone to love
2.) My Mattess
3.) Sonicare toothbrush
4.) MacBook Air
5.) iPhone
6.) Food Processor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I working to make a difference in this world or just having fun?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gettin' in trouble...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've overcome cancer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like extremely confident people and those that can appreciate my confidence. So if you could see yourself as my ambitious copilot then HOP ON BABY and lets try this out!! ;)