Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandonu1981

32 M Valley, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am 31 years old. I have tattoos (32), I got out of the Marine Corps three years ago. I have two daughters that I adore very much. Some of my interests include movies, some tv shows, good conversation, and spending time with my friends. I am a heavy metal music fan but I don't turn my nose up to everything else. I like a good sense of humor with a little sarcasm mixed in for flavor and an open mind. I seek someone I can bond with emotionaly and mentally while at the same time share a mutual physical attraction...but I gather that's what most people want. I don't too much favor one word answers to questions when I am trying to start conversations so with that being said I hope this has been enough to peak somone's interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, and going to try to start saving. Eventually I want to own and operate my own gaming shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things, I don't have a particular specialty. But if I were to have to choose id say talking to people about their problems and helping come up with a solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My haircut usually...since I was in the Marine Corps I keep it short all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action and comedy movies. And as far as books go they would have to be either graphic novels or fantasy genre
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my magic the gathering cards, clothes, food, and phone....yeah definitely phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why women on here won't respond with "I'm not interested." after I message.What its like to be with someone I actually connect with, and share interests with....and tattoos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do or someone to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fixed...I had a vasectomy in 2004 bc I already have my two daughters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're really interested and you can carry on a conversation.