Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandyj5

24 F Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently separated from my husband, Im a single mother of a wonderful 1 year old. I live with my bestfriend and love it. I am easy going and fun loving but work hard for what i need. I love video games and bored games. I laugh a lot and smile even when Im nervous. Im shy at first but if you stick around i am fun and crazy but in a good way. I love zombies and music and did i mention video games, haha. I love tattoos and have some and am going to get a lot more. I love piercings also just can't have many cause of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to provide for me and my son. Just living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having fun, and being myself, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im always smiling. And my eyes so Im told haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything really. Tv- friends, how i met your mother, cartoons, south park, simpsons, family guy, (secretly) glee, walking dead of course. Movies- anything, love horror action and comedy mostly. Sometimes chick flicks. Music- 90's mostly. Country, rock, rap, r&b, some metal. Food- Chinese, Italian, Mexican, steak, anything potato. Not really picky just hate mushrooms lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my bestfriend, my mom, my cell phone, my job, video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When i work next. My son and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working lol i work nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know lol. But you can message me and ill think of something if you're that curious haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have fun. Also you have to like video games lol