Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brandywine2005

26 F North Myrtle Beach, SC

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong and independent woman, I don't look for anyone to pay my way or try to buy me. I like little surprises and gifts, but def not a materialistic person. I am 5'3" and about 155 pounds, not big or small, but average. I enjoy the beach and romantic things and I am very easy to get along with. I do have a son who I love dearly. I like animals and cute, girly things just like most females. I also enjoy going to concerts, swimming, fishing, watching tv, cooking, and spending time with people who are close to me. I also enjoy learning new things because it's interesting and I can't say I dislike something if I know nothing about it! I do not judge people by what they like as far as hobbies go because I like the fact that people have passion for things in life--whether it be music or cars or video games. (I don't expect these things to consume their life, but I appreciate the fact that it enthuses them). I am a good listener and advice giver and I love the fact that people can trust me because that is a hard trait to come by these days and I believe in honesty, reguardless if I agree with the situation or not! I would rather hear the truth than to be lied to and find out later. I am looking to find new people to hang out with as friends only. I am in a relationship so if that's what your looking for, i'm not interested. thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking prerequisite classes to transfer to obtain my degree in dental hygiene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, cooking, puzzles, crafts, hair and make-up, singing in the shower--out of tune needless to say. I like being creative, taking pictures, and I am really good at helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes, they are very unique. People also tend to notice my tattoos and my bubbly personality. There is never EVER a dull moment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, from pop to country and rock. I like ICP and tech N9ne as well as jason aldean and three days grace. I listen to almost everything--not really into classical, jazz, or bluegrass. Movies: funny, romantic, action, drama. I like vampire movies, anything with samuel jackson, homeroom, push, 21, grown ups, knocked up, half baked, how to deal, the third wheel, and so on and so forth. Food: I like most foods, not really an onion and pepper type of person. I love sushi, chinese, and pizza. I also like mexican and italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER, MIGHT I ADD....
1-my cell phone because it keeps me close to my family and friends
2-my car, I don't do immobile well!
3-my make-up, the way a girl presents herself means a lot
4-my clothes- I love to dress up and go out with friends, you can't do that without a relatively decent wardrobe!
5-my friends & family- they are my support and my life line!
6-my past & my personality- it made me who I am today and I would never change what I had to experience to be the person I am now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me and what's in store for me. I like to look at different options and see what choices I can make to have a better life and enjoy it the best I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends, this may consist of a night out on the town or just sitting around the house watching movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very self-concious about my body. I lost some weight recently, although I have never been really fat, and I have not adjusted to it yet. I am also not a materialistic person--even though my six things I can't live without make it seem that way. I just enjoy having the things I have worked hard to get in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything else or say hello...