Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fayetteville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brandon! I graduated from Fayetteville State University with a Bachelors in Education with a concentration in Social Studies and a Chinese culture/ language minor! GO BRONCOs! I love photography and shooting video. I love learning new stuff and I'm fascinated with learning about different cultures. I love traveling and have worked with churches in Mainland China and Hong Kong. Outside missions work, I have traveled all over the east coast of the USA and to Canada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working as a Social Studies Teacher at 71st high school. I believe it is important to be a life-long learner, so I am currently attending Grace College of Divinity for an Associates in Divinity. I also just recently finished a TEFL certification through the University of Toronto online.

I have been working a lot with the youth in our church and assisting in any other areas that I can throughout my church. I also serve on a board of a local non-profit organization here in Cumberland County.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like history, theology, politics/ current events. I am pretty good repairing computers/ cell phones and I love biking. Photography is a really big hobby of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mustache/ beard and my brown eyes. People often say they like my laugh, they say it sounds sincere, whatever that means! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books/ Short Stories-
*Kokoro- Natsumi Soseki
*Hot or Cold, Life's Okay- Chi Li
*The Cross and the Switchblade- David Wilkerson

I like all kinds of music, but i prefer Alternative and Jazz.
*John Coltrane, Theolonius Monk, Of Monsters and Men, Grizzly Bear, Mumford and Sons.

Rush Hour, Cloud Atlas, Manhattan, Flowers of War.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Bible, my friends/ family, my phone, coffee/ tea and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, the world, how to improve myself, and family/ friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been working, but I really like taking Fridays and the weekends to catch up with friends and relax! I really like traveling to peaceful places and taking pictures. Also reading a nice book outside at a cafe or something is a particular favorite of mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I may not seem like it, I am actually pretty shy with new people. But it might also have to do with the fact that I like listening to people more than talking. I will speak my mind, even if people will frown about what I have to say, but I think it's more important being honest than hurting people in the long run.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Christian and cute!