Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fresno, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 22
Native American, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Justice. I'm an easy going open minded Individual and working on going into the occupational therapy profession. Born Catholic, I'm spiritual, but follow no organized faith. I love animals and used to have a job taking care of them. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled to many different places around the world such as New Zealand, Australia, Hawaii, Florida, and Mexico. It has opened my eyes and I'm thankful for all my experiences. My two favorite things I've done on my trips have been Sky Diving in Washington and snorkeling at the Great Barrier Reef. I'm typically a INFJ or ENTJ depending on the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelors in the IHRS major for occupational therapy and I plan on getting my masters. I'm currently volunteering at some OT centers, keeping fit at the gym, and work at a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people, making people laugh, learning, enjoying the moment, communication, judging character, loving animals, and over thinking things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, curly hair, a nice smile. Maybe my size. I'm a biger guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I really enjoy teppanyaki and good sushi, though I'm really a fan of any well made food. Chicken fried steak or shepherds pie are my favorite comfort foods. My favorite dessert is tempura green tea ice cream. Some of the most interesting things I have ever eaten include jelly fish topped salad, kangaroo meatballs, fried mealworms, and a crocodile steak. There's more, but I think I'll stop there. I can be kind of a food critic at times, but I don't have any issues eating instant mac and cheese. Everything has its place. I can also handle the really spicy with little issue.

Movies/Shows/Books: I typically enjoy comedies and action movies. I've also seen almost all Pixar or Disney movies. I like geeky humor shows like Big Bang Theory. The show Archer is really funny (Danger Zone!). If your reading this and want to message me later, put in the words, danger zone, so I know you read my profile. Game of Thrones is one of my favorite books along with Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy. Adventure time is hilarious. I also enjoy many serious documentaries or movies. I don't read too often, but when I find something I like, I go all in for a reading frenzy.

Music: I listen to classic rock for the most part or heavier stuff at the gym, but enjoy various other artists such as Jack Johnson, The Dirty Heads,Jimmy Buffet, Cherry Poppin Daddies, Ballyhoo!, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Frank Sinatra, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, meaningful work, sleep, love, and adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently my life and education, where I want to live and work at, and all the beautiful places out in the world I want to visit. Meaning of life. Why people do what they do. Girls and how differently they think. You know, the simple things in life lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm going out to eat, seeing movies, hanging out in my house with room mates, gaming with friends, studying, and on rare occasions camping or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hybrid weightlifting nerd/ dork. I can bench 300 lbs and tell you awesome random facts about stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you would be a good match with me. A good conversationalist is a major perk. I tend to be more attracted to Asian and Latina women, but not always. A beautiful smile does me in. :)