Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

branwalker

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, i know i am not 6 feet tall with blond hair and blue eye. So if thats all you're looking for then dont even bother reading any of this. Hope that's not coming off to cynical but I am more realistic/honest than most.

Moved to NYC almost three years ago now. Born and raised in New Orleans and I am 100% pure southern gentleman. I have lived in a few place due to my work and that's about the biggest plus of it all. My last living situation called for a year in Australia. Now I am living in the and no plans of moving again anytime soon. Little bit about me personally...., I have a stint in the Air Force during my younger years. Changed majors from computer animation and decided to go into programming and now I work in law. Funny how life works out. Now life is going pretty good professionally but it's time to look at that other part of life now. I don't date women I work with and I just find it creepy going to bars to pick up women so I guess I will give this a go and see how it works out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a real estate law firm in the city while trying to get my own company off the ground in my free time...., or work time when no one is looking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, painting and if i get to know you better i will show you my other talent ... which is that i can fly. the only good thing the AirForce did for me was get me a private pilots license.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am told that i make people around me happy and relaxed... so does that count?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy.., Family Guy, the Boondocks..etc... the Hangover is my all time favorite comedy at this point. Game of Thrones is a bit of an obsession for me right now but i am also getting into The Following. That show creeps me out a bit but cant stop watching. i have just started to read "Seven Dirty Words: The Life and Crimes of George Carlin" the man was amazing and Making Love The Bruce Campbell Way (the man is insane). My favorite book of all time is one from my childhood "The Pit Dragon" saw the cute cartoon version when i was a kid and then got the book as an adult and damn.., it is seriously fucked up. guess its like a lot of kids stories..., cute cartoons from really screwed up stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
art pads
passport
friends
air (lets face it, most important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"did i leave the iron on?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to recover and forget about the work week. friends and alcohol helps a lot in that area
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm... my biggest fear is to die in a tornado (dont ask)
i have been shot before lol I was dumb enough to let a friend shoot me with a .9 mil while i was in the airforce to "test" out our vests. dont worry, the bullent didnt make it in but it did crack a rib lol. o to be young and dumb ^_^
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like a hang out buddy who could become a great friend and maybe more