Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sc_Taurean

36 M Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary? Well essays are not my strong suit. I am a non-complicated, intellectual, multicultural individual. I am a sports, fishing, biking, hiking, beer drinking, poolside sitting, beach going, food loving kind of guy. I speak two other languages fluently and use them regularly with my profession. I have no children at present but would like to start a family. That being said I am not looking to "wife up". I am looking to find someone to enjoy life with whether as a friend, girlfriend or something more. Have I intrigued you yet? I like to travel and do so for work. I have never been to Europe and it is not on my bucket list, It is however, in my 5 year plan. I am loyal, trustworthy, typically punctual, caring, family oriented, and a pretty darn good masseuse. Would you like to know more? Ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Field Service Technician. I get to work with my hands and install or fix issues with machines that use up to 400 amps to cut through metal plates and create shapes. Hoping that some point I can start a business. I would also still like to get my pilots license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Finding answers to tough questions, trivia, jeopardy, cooking, making caipirinhas( The Brazilian national drink), yard work, a plethora of foreign accents, and remembering faces but not names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: high flight, the firm, hunger games, mocking jay, catching fire, white shark, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.
Movies: hangover, due date. Monty python search for the holy grail. Dc and Marvel movies except for the Val Kilmer and George Clooney Batman movies, Marley and Me
And a heck of alot of others that are too much to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Work
My sense of direction
My eyesight
And my sense of touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the next road will lead me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Head to folly for a few or out with my friends. Sometimes I just relax at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of vampires
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more.

If you think we have things in common