Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brassmusic

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. I moved to the Seattle area about two years ago looking for work in theatre and music, but have since started focusing on my music and moving towards education. I will hopefully be starting my Master's program in teaching at Seattle Pacific this Summer so that I can teach high school band.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently one of the barista army for Starbucks, but only for a bit longer until student teaching consumes my life. I also play in the band for the Sounders F.C. and spend way too much time with library books and daydreaming.
I’m really good at
Music is what I do, and what I love. Hopefully I'll soon be getting paid to teach what I love to others so that they love it, and it'll be like one giant musically transmitted disease of awesome.

Also I'm apparently good at getting knots out of people's shoulders.
The first things people usually notice about me
My completely random sense of giraffe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've been reading Jim Butcher's Dresden Files series a lot recently, but also enjoy Tolkien, Brian Jacques, Agatha Christie. Really I enjoy any author that can create a good story.

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Serenity, Clue, Schindler's List, and The Nightmare Before Christmas are easily some of my favorite movies.

Music: I could make this list very long, but to put it simply, I like to listen to nearly any kind of music, but don't voluntarily listen to rap, country, or pop very often. I like to play modern concert pieces (Williams, Holsinger, etc.) and pretty much any jazz written before the 70's or after the 80's. If you want more specifics on this, just ask.

Food: Try me. I've yet to find a style of food I completely disliked.
The six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. trombone
3. computer
4. coffee
5. books
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Grand on the side projects that may or may not ever actually come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either gaming with friends or curled up with a good book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like geeks and have a good sense of humor