Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brat1985

28 New Bedford, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these things so lets begin with that. I'm Jamie, I've lived my whole life on a little island called Cape Cod. Id say I'm always looking for.my guy but I want to build a friendship before jumping into another quick relationship. It seems that the older I get the harder it is to find someone to really connect with. That's definitely what I want to strive for a partnership and if all I get is a cool chill friend I'm good with that. I'm also open to fwb but still needs to be a semi slow processes.

I am Giving, Affectionate, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am getting ready to move and find a new job. Not going as far as originally planned eventually tho.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I really honestly come across very few people that don't like me or feel uncomfortable around me; Most people trust me right off the bat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses/eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is Where the Red Fern Grows, but I like tons of other books. I read a lot of suspense books. My favorite movie is Now and Then and The Notebook and tons and tons more. I listen to pretty much anything mainly the top 40 kinda songs or whatever's on the radio station. Food hmmm... I love the food I love but when I don't like something which is alot I'm pretty picky...I pretty much like stuff thats plainish I supose I'm definately a burger type of girl :) I like most types of seafood other then lobster...go figure it smells delicous. My favorite is Tacos mmmm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are not in any kind of order..

1. Sex with someone I feel connected to it takes time...
2. Family/Friends
3. 420
4. My Car
5. Sleep
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, Past and Present :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Latley over some friends houses, playing card games and board games. I know what kinda 28 year old am I? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and could at least be good friends :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!