Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brattyonetigger

58 M Fayetteville, AR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former teacher of special needs kids. I taught for 20 yrs. in California and Florida. I now drive a truck cross-country and am much happier. I have a son in the Marines. He is safely in the US after two deployments. My daughter lives with her husband in Washington. He's currently deployed to Afghanistan as a medic.
I enjoy being around and helping people, including children. I believe in being respectful of a woman (my mom and dad were married 69 years, I learned from him). I have some old fashioned values. I'm a little goofy but friends tell me I'm loveable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Driving around the country and getting well paid for it. I love driving and going off the beaten path. I've already seen Mt. Rushmore with a few clouds in front of it. I've driven 40+ miles on a gravel road in Montana (had to chase some cows off the road).

Don't worry about distance. I'm able to relocate if the relationship works out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weightlifting, bicycling, walking, driving and shopping. I like street fairs and touristy shops. I'm good at carrying your bags while you shop. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of Baldacci, Patterson, and other political/mysteries. I like James Bond and Clint Eastwood. Hey, I'm a guy.
I like to eat (it shows) but I like to workout, too. :)
Shows I like are Cats, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, The Nutcracker and other off-Broadway productions.
I like concerts from Andy Williams to Electric Light Orchestra or The Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Religion. 2. Kids. 3. Freedom 4. Imagination. 5. Dessert. 6. Meat, poultry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, life, driving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving, thinking about that young lady that I would like to hold.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. If you like to be treated like a lady (chivalry isn't dead around me).