Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

braves1121

30 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lad-ies***I have the OKCupid app on my phone, so no I'm not online 24/7. Please be patient and I assure you I will respond to your message!*** Thanks!

****I do NOT smoke pot! I don't know how that question was answered. Do NOT and will NOT!! Ok, moving on...

Educated male and love to have a great time. Atlanta native (really!) and I've lived here my whole life. College grad, went to grad school also. I enjoy my career, have a great family and friends, and while I am a professional, consider myself adventurous also. I love trying new things, new places, new restaurants, and traveling all over. And I have a bucket list with 150 things on it, so it would be great to have someone to share it with :-)

I try to stay active so I play a lot of golf and tennis, love to watch and play sports, love my Braves, Falcons, Hawks, and Dawgs, enjoy tailgating.

I'm happy whether I'm out at a sporting event, concert, comedy club, dancing, karaoke, new restaurant, traveling, or at home cuddling up for a movie, tv show, playing Nintendo, or an intimate dinner. I'm very flexible and I hope you find I have a very cultured, well-rounded personality.

I definitely love the nerdy type of girl, intellectual but also loves to have fun, sweet, loving, caring, sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as the senior paralegal at a law firm in Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working one-on-one with others. I want to make a difference, and I jump at the opportunity to do so. I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a great listener, and honestly, that I don't trust people easily. I've been burned quite a bit, and so I'm cautious. But I'm very friendly, I want to hear what you have to say. People also notice that I'm very opinionated!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, John Grisham novels, Vince Flynn, classics like Plato's Republic.
Movies: Bond movies, Goodfellas, Casino, The Departed, Dumb & Dumber; The Dark Knight
Shows: The Office; Suits; Saved by the Bell; The Walking Dead; The West Wing
Music: Dave Matthews Band; Johnny Cash; George Jones; Chris Tomlin; Coldplay; Alabama; Oldies
Food: Anything except coconut and cauliflower, and not really a fan of Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Jesus, heart, lungs, stomach, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will meet my mate. I have so many other parts of my life in place, just want someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work a ton of hours, so I'm usually out having drinks at a low-key place, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a very down-to-earth guy who is pursuing a real relationship with a great, funny, sweet, caring, loving woman.

***Age and race do not matter (except that I prefer you to be over 21)