Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bravoechomike

25 F Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a young professional looking for a fun Christian guy to get to know. I am looking for a guy who puts God first or respects that I do; a guy who has at least a college degree or is getting one soon; someone who is fun, caring, and loves to just hang out and chill; someone who wants kids and pets; and someone who would be ready to settle down within the next five years.

I am up for pretty much anything, but my favorite activities are going to dinner, movies, zoos, walks in the park, and having casual drinks. I grew up by the beach, so that is a big part of my summer. If you are interested, send me a message. I would love to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional dog trainer and have my own business. I love animals and they are a big part of my life. I want to buy land further south to start a dog rehabilitation center where people send me their last chance pets. I love helping people and their animals. I am also very active in my church and recently moved to the area, so I am looking for new things to do.
I’m really good at
math, working with animals, understanding people
The first things people usually notice about me
my complexion, my brain, and my superawesomeness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Hannibal, Steven White
Movies: Any horror movie, The Dark Knight, Zombieland, Jurassic Park, Jaws, Independence Day, LOTR, Finding Nemo
Shows: Friends!, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dr. Who, Sherlock, The Voice
Music: Pop, Christian, Oldies, Anything
Food: Whatever I am in the mood for, family cooked meals. I eat a lot of natural foods because I have food allergies
Drinks: Coffee, Wine, Beer
The six things I could never do without
1. God/Faith
2. Family/Friends
3. Animals/Pets
4. Dreams/Goals
5. Movies/Books
6. Blankets
On a typical Friday night I am
going to the movies, dinner, hanging out with friends, playing board games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am working really hard to get fit and healthy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have anything in common and you are intrigued.